Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Baksh

Ray Baksh

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Baksh
"My wife and I had the opportunity to meet and work with Christine McIntyre in getting quotes and subsequently having vehicle insurance policies written. Christine was very patient and helpful. I would without hesitation recommend the agency and would suggest working with Christine. Keep up the great work Christine."
Profile photo of William Fraden

William Fraden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Fraden
"State Farm has insured me since I started driving. The staff at Ceci McClure Office in longwood are phenomenal to work with and very diligent in finding you the right answers and not passing you off to a call center. Recently Nadine Helped me out and was outstanding. My good neighbors at State Farm always have me covered!!!"
Profile photo of kenny rouse

kenny rouse

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny rouse
"i want to thank mr lundy very much for saving me several hundred dollars on my auto policy change. he is certainly the rate meister :) well done !"
Profile photo of Rashida Walters

Rashida Walters

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashida Walters
"I had a great experience working with Agent Thierry Lundy for car and home insurance. He was very personable and prompt in all interactions. Looking forward to continuing doing business with this group and would recommend."
Profile photo of Emerald fairman

Emerald fairman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald fairman
"Christine was phenomenal!!!!! She helped my mom and I switch over to a better policy! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Office Manager

Office Manager

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Office Manager
"I worked with Christine McIntyre. She was very professional and was able to lower our monthly cost."
Profile photo of Kimmy Dunn

Kimmy Dunn

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Dunn
"Switched to State Farm for auto because of the competitive rates and great customer service. Christine M is amazing she helps with all our auto insurance needs and answers any questions we have with attention and promptness! Definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Muscato

Kathryn Muscato

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Muscato
"Christine McIntyre was my an agent! She is AMAZING! So kind and so patient! She answered all of my questions (which were extensive) and walked me through the whole process to bundle and save! I highly recommend!! Especially if you have a lot of questions and need help!"
Profile photo of Reviewn4u

Reviewn4u

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reviewn4u
"Very pleased with the level of customer service which is hard to find these days. Kayla was very patient and took the time to explain and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jones
"Thierry Lundy was very helpful to me today. I'm honestly not as versed at insurance lingo as I am office IT network systems. Thierry was extremely helpful in breaking things down. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"The rep on the phone got me all the info, fast and polite. Thierry was very professional and a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of I- Mac

I- Mac

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I- Mac
"Since relocating to Florida in 2021, Ceci McClure's agency has been a steadfast partner with all of our ongoing insurance needs. We've rented a home, bought a home, changed multiple vehicles, and added new drivers to our family policy. Specifically, Christine McIntyre has been our main point of contact for the majority of our time with State Farm and has provided exemplary service through turnkey responsiveness and timely sharing of information. Christine regularly goes above and beyond to address random questions and specific inquiries regarding our coverage whether it be auto, renters or home. My feedback is based on a variety of written and verbal interactions over 2+ years. The excellent service is consistent. This agency and the various folks we've worked with allow me to write this review in good faith, with confidence, to go on record saying that this is one local insurance agency that is worthy of anyone's consideration."
Profile photo of Ryan Nunes

Ryan Nunes

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nunes
"Christine McIntyre is a sweetheart I recently recommend Ceci McClure to my mother for her homeowners & car insurance and my mother was very pleased and satisfied with how Christine treated her and explained every detail.Thank you"
Profile photo of Audrey Karwandy

Audrey Karwandy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Karwandy
"Best place to do business. Everything in one place! Ceci is amazing! Have been working with David Atwater and am beyond pleased with all of his assistance. State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Mehrati Nashid

Mehrati Nashid

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehrati Nashid
"Nadine, in her role as the receptionist at State Farm, deserves praise for her exceptional service. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor create a welcoming atmosphere. She efficiently manages inquiries, ensuring a smooth and pleasant experience for clients interacting with State Farm. Overall she’s a very kind and welcoming receptionist :)"
Profile photo of Hani Chawki

Hani Chawki

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Chawki
"Nadine did great job helping us thank you so much for your assistance"
Profile photo of moreen amin

moreen amin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moreen amin
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with the Ceci McClure State Farm Agency, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I walked through the door, it was evident that this agency prioritizes customer satisfaction and professionalism. One standout aspect of my visit was the warm and welcoming atmosphere created by the staff, particularly the receptionist, Nadine. Nadine's friendly demeanor and attentiveness immediately set the tone for a positive experience. She greeted me with a genuine smile, and her excellent communication skills made the initial process seamless. It's clear that Nadine is not just a receptionist; she plays a crucial role in ensuring clients feel valued and comfortable."
Profile photo of Jose Rosado

Jose Rosado

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosado
"Excellent customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Johnbern Thomas

Johnbern Thomas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnbern Thomas
"Great hospitality ! The whole team has been very professional always get back to me on time. I want to thank Kiara for her hospitality ."
Profile photo of C Cal

C Cal

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Cal
"Christine McIntyre was so helpful and pleasant in getting our family affordable car insurance. We are very grateful for her and the wonderful office staff."
Profile photo of Tricia Daigle

Tricia Daigle

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Daigle
"David Atwater was a huge help in finding an auto policy that worked for me and my fiancé. He was prompt and always answered our questions. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Isleny Perez

Isleny Perez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isleny Perez
"First and for most, I want to thank David Atwater, for being my agent. I had Allstate as my insurance before, further more not to go into detail, I had never had my license suspended. Due to an error at Allstate, my license was suspended. David helped me and spoke on my behalf over the phone with Allstate to fix this error. As my agent, David is so professional, well spoken, attends to you like no other. I am proud to say he is my hero. What David has done for me, no other agent has ever even tried. David is there not only to help you, but to make sure you have, and get the right coverage for your vehicles. He is not there for a regulars, and make time and commission, he is there because he cares and he truly loves his job. I want to thank Cici McClure office for having David as one of your staffs. David is a huge role for this company! I believe without David the office could take a hard it. Once again David, thank you so much for being honest, integrity comes along way. You have such a wonderful soul. God bless thanks again!"
Profile photo of Neil Scott

Neil Scott

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Scott
"David Atwater with The Ceci McClure state farm agency has been a big help in improving my insurance on my rental property. David helped me get a grate rate, while also following up with the previous company to make sure I had smooth transition. I would recommend them to anyone. Grate team!!!"
Profile photo of Tera Zaleski

Tera Zaleski

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Zaleski
"Thank you very much to Ceci and her staff, they are so helpful and communication with clients is amazing I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Paul Bennie

Paul Bennie

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Bennie
"Wait until her staff calls you that knows nothing about insurance , then Ceci tells you never called in to cancel a policy but then you get a policy cancelation from her office. One employee that doesn't know the difference between a Toyota 4 runner and a Tundra. If you want to be confused go with Ceci McClure!!!"