Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Mcpeters

Jan Mcpeters

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Mcpeters
"I dealt with Lundy; and I have to say he was extremely helpful, saved me money,and an absolute pleasure to speak with. I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ryan Nazario

Ryan Nazario

May 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nazario
"I requested a refund about 2 months ago and to this date I have not received anything. They are quick to charge my card but to give me back my refund are very slow. Ridiculous!"
Profile photo of Jim LongwoodFL

Jim LongwoodFL

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim LongwoodFL
"I’m not sure where to begin to explain the level of professionalism, communications, and compassion we received from Thierry Lundy trying to get Home insurance in a short time constraint and a bit of a mad scramble. Our insurance company left the state. We got a new policy with a different company who within a month also dropped us and only left us 14 business days to get insurance. I found out that no one else wanted to ensure my house because we had old piping. I got several other quotes from companies. They were all extremely high. Out of necessity we had our entire house repiped. During the piping, our work was pushed back more than a week in the middle of it. This left us with our insurance running out in matter of days. We got in contact with Thierry and the entire process from beginning to end was much higher than the five stars you’re allowed to give them. I’m talking immediate communications, Immediate phone calls, Immediate emails. A complete understanding of our entire complicated situation. Thierry Did an enormous amount of legwork. He had even called the re-piping company and the city getting necessary documents that weren’t provided. My wife and I really cannot say enough how grateful we are for all the hard work Thierry did. To say that he bent over backwards to help us is a severe understatement. Thierry we hope you see this review and we hope that State Farm themselves see this review. Thank you for all the hard work and many days of communications! Jim and Donna McKenna"
Profile photo of Michelle Sierra

Michelle Sierra

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sierra
"Mr. Lundy was outstanding in his service and guidance. I called him for just a quote on my car insurance and not only did I buy the car insurance policy right on the spot, but also renters insurance and got my quote for term life insurance. He immediately earned my trust. Thank you Lundy!!"
Profile photo of Donna hodgins

Donna hodgins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna hodgins
"Thierry Lundy was very helpful. Answered all my questions and made it easy to understand. He deserves the five stars. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Macie Torres

Macie Torres

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Torres
"If you are needing an insurance agent you’ve reached the right place ! The office has wonderful agents. Jennifer has been heaven sent ! Such a wonderful person to work with she answered all my questions and went above and beyond . She worked hard to ensure I had the right coverage . As a customer this is the best customer service I have received . I definitely felt heard and understood, she also speaks Spanish so I’ll be sure to recommend her to my family and friends . Thank you Jennifer for all that you do !"
Profile photo of Noah Murray

Noah Murray

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Murray
"Thierry has been a great help in getting new homeowners insurance. He has always been very responsive and helpful. My prior insurance had doubled year over year after I had been with the company for almost 20 years. He was able to help me get my insurance back down below what it was prior to their increase, about a 60% reduction. While still keeping my home secure. He was always understanding of the situation I was in and patient with me while I tried to see if my current insurance provider could match the new coverage. Shows the difference in quality of agents as I could always get quick responses from him while I waited days with no response from my current provider and eventually just gave up on them."
Profile photo of Christine Bentley

Christine Bentley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bentley
"I have been very happy with this agency, specifically, Christine M. has been very helpful in setting up my policies, as well as following up at renewals! Anytime I call in the office, I get friendly service with personal care and attention to detail. Thank you Stare Farm & Thank you to Christine M!"
Profile photo of conlan smith

conlan smith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by conlan smith
"My experience with ceci McClure State Farm has been outstanding, largely due to the exceptional service provided by Kayla. Her attention to detail, prompt responses, and genuine concern for my needs have made me feel valued as a customer. State Farm’s commitment to excellence is exemplified through employees like Kayla, who go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I highly recommend, for their excellent service and dedicated staff"
Profile photo of Vicky Ottenbacher

Vicky Ottenbacher

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vicky Ottenbacher
"This is the worst office. You are quoted a price, supposedly locked it in and then they charge you 70 more. Christine does not listen fully and causes all kinds of issues, she has never had a quote correct. When I said I wanted to go monthly so I can shop around now they claimed that I had to pay more for first month.. I know others that pay monthly and they have never done that to them plus their after hours services said that was not correct that should have not been done that way. I don’t know what insurance fraud their trying to do however if going with State Farm I would not chose this office."
Profile photo of Ray Baksh

Ray Baksh

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Baksh
"My wife and I had the opportunity to meet and work with Christine McIntyre in getting quotes and subsequently having vehicle insurance policies written. Christine was very patient and helpful. I would without hesitation recommend the agency and would suggest working with Christine. Keep up the great work Christine."
Profile photo of William Fraden

William Fraden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Fraden
"State Farm has insured me since I started driving. The staff at Ceci McClure Office in longwood are phenomenal to work with and very diligent in finding you the right answers and not passing you off to a call center. Recently Nadine Helped me out and was outstanding. My good neighbors at State Farm always have me covered!!!"
Profile photo of kenny rouse

kenny rouse

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny rouse
"i want to thank mr lundy very much for saving me several hundred dollars on my auto policy change. he is certainly the rate meister :) well done !"
Profile photo of Rashida Walters

Rashida Walters

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashida Walters
"I had a great experience working with Agent Thierry Lundy for car and home insurance. He was very personable and prompt in all interactions. Looking forward to continuing doing business with this group and would recommend."
Profile photo of Emerald fairman

Emerald fairman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald fairman
"Christine was phenomenal!!!!! She helped my mom and I switch over to a better policy! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Office Manager

Office Manager

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Office Manager
"I worked with Christine McIntyre. She was very professional and was able to lower our monthly cost."
Profile photo of Kimmy Dunn

Kimmy Dunn

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Dunn
"Switched to State Farm for auto because of the competitive rates and great customer service. Christine M is amazing she helps with all our auto insurance needs and answers any questions we have with attention and promptness! Definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Muscato

Kathryn Muscato

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Muscato
"Christine McIntyre was my an agent! She is AMAZING! So kind and so patient! She answered all of my questions (which were extensive) and walked me through the whole process to bundle and save! I highly recommend!! Especially if you have a lot of questions and need help!"
Profile photo of Reviewn4u

Reviewn4u

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reviewn4u
"Very pleased with the level of customer service which is hard to find these days. Kayla was very patient and took the time to explain and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jones
"Thierry Lundy was very helpful to me today. I'm honestly not as versed at insurance lingo as I am office IT network systems. Thierry was extremely helpful in breaking things down. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"The rep on the phone got me all the info, fast and polite. Thierry was very professional and a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of I- Mac

I- Mac

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I- Mac
"Since relocating to Florida in 2021, Ceci McClure's agency has been a steadfast partner with all of our ongoing insurance needs. We've rented a home, bought a home, changed multiple vehicles, and added new drivers to our family policy. Specifically, Christine McIntyre has been our main point of contact for the majority of our time with State Farm and has provided exemplary service through turnkey responsiveness and timely sharing of information. Christine regularly goes above and beyond to address random questions and specific inquiries regarding our coverage whether it be auto, renters or home. My feedback is based on a variety of written and verbal interactions over 2+ years. The excellent service is consistent. This agency and the various folks we've worked with allow me to write this review in good faith, with confidence, to go on record saying that this is one local insurance agency that is worthy of anyone's consideration."
Profile photo of Ryan Nunes

Ryan Nunes

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nunes
"Christine McIntyre is a sweetheart I recently recommend Ceci McClure to my mother for her homeowners & car insurance and my mother was very pleased and satisfied with how Christine treated her and explained every detail.Thank you"
Profile photo of Audrey Karwandy

Audrey Karwandy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Karwandy
"Best place to do business. Everything in one place! Ceci is amazing! Have been working with David Atwater and am beyond pleased with all of his assistance. State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Mehrati Nashid

Mehrati Nashid

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehrati Nashid
"Nadine, in her role as the receptionist at State Farm, deserves praise for her exceptional service. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor create a welcoming atmosphere. She efficiently manages inquiries, ensuring a smooth and pleasant experience for clients interacting with State Farm. Overall she’s a very kind and welcoming receptionist :)"