Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ceci McClure

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ceci McClure

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Maron

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Christine is fantastic!! I hope the agency knows what a gem they have! My car flooded during hurricane Ian so naturally I was a bit frazzled going in, but she made the process so easy and helped take my mind off things. She is super knowledgeable about the products and services that StateFarm offers and helped me choose the best steps going forward. She is my agent for life now! LOVE her!!"

Lillian Wilson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ceci McClure's firm was great. Nick & David were so helpful. They were efficient and friendly and got both home and auto covered . Great comfort. Thank you again!"

Daniel Perez

October 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Every month they change their prices. Most tricky insurance company! (Original) Todos los meses cambian sus precios. Compañia de seguro más truquera!"

Stephen Mcintyre

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. The service department was fantastic. If you are looking to change agencies strongly recommend Cecelia McClure Statefarm."

Ed Schutte

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star service. Ceci provided quick and professional assistance with the questions and help we needed. Thank you!!"

Joann Peacher

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always going above and beyond for your customer. Christine and David. The world needs more people like you in it."

Scott Tracy

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Ceci McClure's office and staff. It was an opportunistic phone call I received from Jacob Gray asking about my interest in vehicle insurance. I had my Home Insurance with Ceci but my vehicle insurance was with another company that I could conveniently get online. Boy did I get a reality check. After talking with Jacob about what I was paying, he told me that State Farm could not only get me the same coverage but also additional coverage for less than half the cost. This was a really big deal. I went into State Farm to sign up right away. Ceci and her staff have always been more than helpful. I was thrilled to sign up our 3 vehicles right away. While there (and this ended up being really important), he asked if I wanted to consider a discounted Term Life Insurance on my 3 children as part of this package. I had to say, the cost of this term insurance was very reasonable so I did sign my 3 young adult children up. Very unfortunately, in November of this year (2021), my youngest, Zoe my daughter at 20 years old, was killed in a vehicle accident. It was obviously every parents nightmare. Our family was greatly distraught and heavily grieving. Ceci McClure found out about this unfortunate accident, and within an appropriate amount of time, reached out to me. She was very kind and respectful. She gently reminded me that I had had coverage for Zoe. I had completely forgotten about it. We not only had a life insurance policy on Zoe but also Uninsured Vehicle Coverage on our vehicles. This was critical since the driver of the vehicle that hit Zoe had very limited coverage for us. The State of Florida allows this. Because of the great coverage afforded by State Farm, Zoe was well insured. Of course this was furthest from our thoughts during our grieving, but later these funds became very handy for all the unanticipated costs we incurred. If I had not taken the time to let Ceci's office and staff educate me on available coverage, things would have been very different. Thanks again to Ceci and Jacob!"

Natalie P

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, highly recommend!"

Kimberli Dawson

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and diligent agent…highly recommend!"

Kelly Scott

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great in their office, they took amazing care of my family in Florida. Super helpful to me, having to conduct business from Texas."

Richard Delabar

September 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Take your business elsewhere."

Anne Pham

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceci is the best insurance agent my husband and I have ever worked with! She is quick to respond to questions and really cares about her clients. She did her best to save us money even AFTER we had a recent collision claim. Even with the claim she saved us $700/year. Highly recommend working with her."

Greg & Heather Libby

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceci and her team have been taking care of our insurance needs for several years. We appreciate how accessible they are, even on the evenings and weekends. They always look for ways for us to save us money which is helpful with 3 teenage sons! We highly recommend Ceci McClure State Farm!"

Bob Dillon

August 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Stop wasting paper by mailing me ads. Try to be a little more environmental friendly. Send me an email for god's sake."

David A

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got life insurance and hospital supplement policies for my family and I from Ceci McClure’s State Farm. She has a very informative and knowledgeable staff that really cares about you and your families needs. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family especially during times like this where we can all use some extra life and health support. If you’re in the orlando area please choose Ceci and her crew. You won’t be disappointed!!! And an extra extra plus is that they ALWAYS remind you when your bill is due so there’s no missed payments, late fees, or cancellations!!!"

Don Schank

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a long time policy holder I've always had excellent service from State Farm and my agent Ceci McClure and her staff."

Karen LeBlanc

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceci McClure and her team at State Farm are best-in-class professionals. They are knowledgeable and responsive to my inquires and go the extra step to maximize any potential savings with my insurance policies. I trust Ceci and her team and I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of auto insurance and/or homeowner's insurance. Karen LeBlanc"

Daniel Ritchie

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"Literally call to ADD a vehicle to my policy, another driver added, un-known to me she had a non-wreck ticket in 2019, so fine raise the rate ill accept that, but no, instead inform me 2 weeks after taking a 2 mth premium payment that they are dropping the coverage and non-renewing me (whose had ZERO claims and no tickets or accidents) with a random phone call. Its not the consumers fault yall give out policies then underwrite it weeks later, thanks for nothing! And after canceling officially after I found a new no nonsense company you have the gall to say you'd like my business in the future? Never again. Let's also not forget i called for a MONTH with intent to add this other vehicle and it took a MONTH for a call back to begin with."

Melanie Graziano

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceci takes your business seriously and goes above and beyond to make sure you're insured properly. Definitely would recommend."

kevin schell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very professional and treated me with respect and provided the knowledge to make buying insurance an easy process."

Dale Williams

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the personal service Ceci and her Team give our family any time we have a question. Recently, I had the privilege of working with Charlie Tapounet on an issue with my Home Owners policy. Charlie walked me through exactly what we needed to do as well as communicated with us and State Farm's underwriting on a daily basis until all questions were answered to our satisfaction. Thank you State Farm Thank you Ceci McClure Special thank you to Charlie Tapounet"

Bianca Gray

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff! If you need help with anything insurance related, this office is your go to 😃 highly recommended"

jacobgray941

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my policies with Cecis office for a few years now and I can say, they have taken great care of not only me but all of my family and friends. I recommend her wherever I can. Thanks for the quality service!!"

valerie ali

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes !! They have always helped me. Since the 80's"

Marie Harvey

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and speedy"