Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ceci McClure

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ceci McClure

4.6 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Schutte

Ed Schutte

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star service. Ceci provided quick and professional assistance with the questions and help we needed. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Joann Peacher

Joann Peacher

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always going above and beyond for your customer. Christine and David. The world needs more people like you in it."
Profile photo of Scott Tracy

Scott Tracy

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Ceci McClure's office and staff. It was an opportunistic phone call I received from Jacob Gray asking about my interest in vehicle insurance. I had my Home Insurance with Ceci but my vehicle insurance was with another company that I could conveniently get online. Boy did I get a reality check. After talking with Jacob about what I was paying, he told me that State Farm could not only get me the same coverage but also additional coverage for less than half the cost. This was a really big deal. I went into State Farm to sign up right away. Ceci and her staff have always been more than helpful. I was thrilled to sign up our 3 vehicles right away. While there (and this ended up being really important), he asked if I wanted to consider a discounted Term Life Insurance on my 3 children as part of this package. I had to say, the cost of this term insurance was very reasonable so I did sign my 3 young adult children up. Very unfortunately, in November of this year (2021), my youngest, Zoe my daughter at 20 years old, was killed in a vehicle accident. It was obviously every parents nightmare. Our family was greatly distraught and heavily grieving. Ceci McClure found out about this unfortunate accident, and within an appropriate amount of time, reached out to me. She was very kind and respectful. She gently reminded me that I had had coverage for Zoe. I had completely forgotten about it. We not only had a life insurance policy on Zoe but also Uninsured Vehicle Coverage on our vehicles. This was critical since the driver of the vehicle that hit Zoe had very limited coverage for us. The State of Florida allows this. Because of the great coverage afforded by State Farm, Zoe was well insured. Of course this was furthest from our thoughts during our grieving, but later these funds became very handy for all the unanticipated costs we incurred. If I had not taken the time to let Ceci's office and staff educate me on available coverage, things would have been very different. Thanks again to Ceci and Jacob!"
Profile photo of Natalie P

Natalie P

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberli Dawson

Kimberli Dawson

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and diligent agent…highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Scott

Kelly Scott

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great in their office, they took amazing care of my family in Florida. Super helpful to me, having to conduct business from Texas."
Profile photo of Debbie Ballins

Debbie Ballins

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Delabar

Richard Delabar

September 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Take your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Anne Pham

Anne Pham

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg & Heather Libby

Greg & Heather Libby

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Dillon

Bob Dillon

August 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Stop wasting paper by mailing me ads. Try to be a little more environmental friendly. Send me an email for god's sake."
Profile photo of Ali Goss

Ali Goss

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Schank

Don Schank

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a long time policy holder I've always had excellent service from State Farm and my agent Ceci McClure and her staff."
Profile photo of Karen LeBlanc

Karen LeBlanc

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Ritchie

Daniel Ritchie

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Graziano

Melanie Graziano

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceci takes your business seriously and goes above and beyond to make sure you're insured properly. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of April Greenlaw

April Greenlaw

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went into the office the other day with my son and I was so impressed by how friendly the people are. Even my son said how nice they are. I've had insurance here for years and I will continue to, would definitely recommend anyone to come here!"
Profile photo of kevin schell

kevin schell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very professional and treated me with respect and provided the knowledge to make buying insurance an easy process."
Profile photo of Bianca Gray

Bianca Gray

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff! If you need help with anything insurance related, this office is your go to 😃 highly recommended"
Profile photo of jacobgray941

jacobgray941

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my policies with Cecis office for a few years now and I can say, they have taken great care of not only me but all of my family and friends. I recommend her wherever I can. Thanks for the quality service!!"
Profile photo of valerie ali

valerie ali

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes !! They have always helped me. Since the 80's"
Profile photo of Marie Harvey

Marie Harvey

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and speedy"
Profile photo of Roseanna Green

Roseanna Green

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5